top of page

2023 Organising Team

Chairman  Gordon Short - IPMS East Neuk  IPMS Dundee
Position Vacant
Vice Chairman  Kevin Wilson - IPMS Dundee

Treasurer  Malcolm Rigby - Stirling and District Modelling Society

Show Coordinator  Robbie Duff - IPMS Highland Branch/Kinloss & Forres Model Club

Assistant Show Manager    Position Vacant

Trader Liaison  Robbie Duff - IPMS Highland Branch/Kinloss & Forres Model Club

Exhibitor Liaison    Sandy Brown - Aberdeen Modellers Society/IPMS Aberdeen 

Competition Secretary   Brian Parker IPMS Edinburgh and Lothian
Kit Swap Manager    Mick Reily - Glasgow IPMS
Publicity  Alastair Maclean - IPMS Dundee

Social Media  Mick Riley - Glasgow IPMS

Webmaster  Tom Heywood - Aberdeen Modellers Society/IPMS Aberdeen  

bottom of page